DAJY(002030.CN)

中文

行情走势

最新价

--

最高价

--

涨跌额

--

最低价

--

涨跌幅

--

成交量

--

今开盘

--

成交额

--

昨收盘

--

行情时间

--

Introduction

Relying on the scientific research platform of Sun Yat-sen University, Da An Gene Co.,Ltd. Of Sun Yat-senUniversity is a high-tech biomedical enterprise with molecular diagnostic technology as the leading factor, integrating the research and development, production and sales of clinical testing reagents and instruments as well as the clinical testing services of national chain independent medical laboratories. The company was listed in Shenzhen Stock Exchange in August 2004, becoming the first listed company in the university-run industry of Guangdong Province.

History

Da An Gene Co.,Ltd. Of Sun Yat-sen University was established on August 17, 1988 with the approval of Guangzhou Municipal Administration for Industry and Commerce.

On January 26, 1991, Zhongshan Audiovisual Technology Co., LTD., Zhongshan Medical University Zhixin Service Co., LTD., And Guangdong Kesida Medical Instrument Industrial Co., LTD., Dongshan District, Guangzhou, were merged into Science and Technology Development Company of Zhongshan Medical University.

On December 8, 1999, Science and Technology Development Company of Sun Yat-sen Medical University was changed into Science and technology Development Company of Sun Yat-sen Medical University.

In December 2000, Science and Technology Development Co., LTD of Sun Yat-sen Medical University was renamed As Daan Gene Co., LTD of Sun Yat-sen Medical University with the approval of Guangzhou Industrial and Commercial Administration Bureau.

On March 8, 2001, Sun Yat-sen University Of Medical Sciences Da 'an Gene Co., Ltd. was changed into Sun Yat-sen University of Medical Sciences Da 'an Gene Co., LTD.

Due to the merger of Sun Yat-sen University and Sun Yat-sen University, the company was renamed Da An Gene Co.,Ltd. Of Sun Yat-sen University on December 13, 2001.

In July 2004, Daan gene was listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange.

In 2014, it was announced that its holding subsidiary, Guangzhou Darui Biotechnology Co., Ltd. would apply for listing in the national sme share transfer system when conditions are ripe.

Business

There are more than 70 holding companies, covering molecular diagnostic technology, immunodiagnostic technology, biochemical diagnostic technology, medical devices, testing services, healthy birth and healthy childbearing, food safety and industrial investment, etc., with independent professional companies in each field. PCR nucleic acid diagnosis technology, such as chip platform, sequencing platform, ELISA platform.

The company's business is divided into instruments, reagents, services. In the field of reagents, the company specializes in immunological and molecular diagnostic reagents. In terms of instruments, it mainly includes high-end PCR analyzer, TRF analyzer, full-automatic nucleic acid hybridization analyzer, and other analytical instruments and equipment in clinical, scientific research, public health and other fields. In the service field, there are 8 independent laboratories. In the reagent income, hepatitis reagent income accounts for about 40%, other such as tumor, respiratory tract, healthy birth and healthy breeding, venereal diseases reagent income accounts for about 60%.

Among them, the company's biochemical detection platform is Mainly Datai Biology, and the immunization platform is mainly the parent company of Darui Biology, Zhongshan Biology and Daan Gene. Zhongshan Biology is mainly enzymatic immunoassay and colloidal gold method, which are the traditional methods of immunoassay. Darry Bio mainly has chemiluminescence and time-resolved immunofluorescence, which are relatively high-end methods in immune detection methods, while Xiamen Youmike mainly deals in chemiluminescence analytical instruments.

In terms of immunoreagents, the company mainly has three platforms: Zhongshan Biology, Darui Biology and Xiamen Umaike; Zhongshan biologic mainly produces enzyme-linked immunoassay and colloidal gold immunoassay reagent.

PCR business is concentrated in the parent company of Daan Gene, and PCR reagents account for about 70% of reagent revenue. From the technical platform analysis, PCR reagents include PCR-fluorescent probe, PCR-sequencing, PCR-reverse dot hybridization and other technical platforms based on PCR technology.

电子城 福田汽车 翰宇药业 华邦健康 完美世界 华海药业 锡业股份 桂林旅游 准油股份

达安基因(002030.CN)

English

公司简介

中山大学达安基因股份有限公司依托中山大学的科研平台, 是以分子诊断技术为主导的,集临床检验试剂和仪器的研发、生产、销售以及全国连锁医学独立实验室临床检验服务为一体的生物医药高科技企业。公司于2004年8月在深圳证券交易所挂牌上市,成为广东省高校校办产业中第一家上市公司。

发展历程

中山大学达安基因股份有限公司前身为广东省科四达医学仪器实业公司,于1988年8月17日经广州市工商行政管理局核准设立。

1991年1月26日,广州市东山区中山视听科技公司、中山医科大学执信服务公司、广东省科四达医学仪器实业公司合并为中山医科大学科技开发公司。

1999年12月8日,中山医科大学科技开发公司经改制变更为中山医科大学科技开发有限公司。

2000年12月,经广州市工商行政管理局批准中山医科大学科技开发有限公司更名为中山医科大学达安基因有限公司。

2001年3月8日,中山医科大学达安基因有限公司依法整体变更为中山医科大学达安基因股份有限公司。

由于中山医科大学与中山大学合并,2001年12月13日,公司更名为中山大学达安基因股份有限公司。

2004年7月,达安基因在深圳证券交易所上市。

2014年,宣布控股子公司广州市达瑞生物技术股份有限公司拟在条件成熟的情况下,申请在全国中小企业股份转让系统挂牌。

主营业务

达安基因参控股公司超过70多家,涵盖了分子诊断技术、免疫诊断技术、生化诊断技术、医疗器械、检测服务、优生优育、食品安全和产业投资等诸多领域,每个专业领域都有独立的专业公司负责运作。其中以PCR核酸诊断技术为主,如芯片平台、测序平台、ELISA平台等。

公司业务分为仪器、试剂、服务。在试剂领域,公司主要经营免疫和分子诊断试剂;在仪器方面,主要是中高端PCR分析仪、TRF分析仪、全自动核酸杂交仪等分析仪,以及其他与临床、科研、公共卫生等领域的分析仪器和设备;而在服务领域,以8大独立实验室为主。在试剂类收入中,肝炎类试剂收入大概占比40%,其他如肿瘤、呼吸道、优生优育、性病等试剂收入大概占比60%。

其中,公司生化检测平台主要为达泰生物,免疫平台主要是达瑞生物、中山生物和达安基因母公司,其中中山生物主要为酶联免疫法和胶体金法,为免疫检测法中的传统方法;而达瑞生物主要有化学发光和时间分辨免疫荧光法,为免疫检测方法中的相对高端方法,而厦门优迈科主要经营化学发光分析仪器。

在免疫试剂方面,公司主要有3个平台:中山生物、达瑞生物和厦门优迈科;而中山生物主要生产酶联免疫法和胶体金法免疫试剂。

PCR业务集中在达安基因母公司,PCR试剂在试剂收入中的占比约为70%。从技术平台分析,PCR试剂包括PCR-荧光探针法、PCR-测序法、PCR-反向点杂交法等基于PCR技术的多种技术平台。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
电子城 福田汽车 翰宇药业 华邦健康 完美世界 华海药业 锡业股份 桂林旅游 准油股份